Who is the master behind Chandrayaan 3 mission

S Somnath S Somnath hold the position of Chairperson of the Space Commission and Position of Secretary at th Department of Space 

M Sankaran M Sankaran is the director of the UR Rao Satellite Centre (URSC), India's premier satellite design, development, and implementation center. 

Dr V Narayanan He is director of the Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre (LPSE), a pivotal division of the Indian Space (ISRO)

Dr S Unnikrishnan Nair He is a distinguished figure in the space exploration domain, serving as the Director of both (VSSC) Aand (IIST)

P Veeramuthuvel He is the project director of Chandrayaan 3.

Read Also