Gojira New Album Song Titles, Tease Release Date


Famous singer Gojira reveals his New Album Song Titles and release date on Social media for his friends and fans as well. Gojira also started a brand new website which is Gojira-music.com. In this, you can check all the Gojira new song titles, release dates. Gojira released many albums like Born for one thing, Amazonia, Another World, Hold on, and more.

At that time, nothing is confirmed yet about his new songs album names so kindly connected with our Latestinbollwood site for all the details.

What Is GOJIRA Teasing Here?

Gojira is working on a new song called “Another World” and released soon. He also posted a video on Facebook. All the fans are pointed out, that there are 11 symbols possibly meaning the 11 new songs. One of the symbols correct to Another World’s name.

READ:- Astolfo Trending Twitter Picture

Gojira New Album Song Titles

  1. Another World
  2. Amazonia
  3. Born for One Thing
  4. Fortitude
  5. Grind
  6. Hold On
  7. Into the Storm
  8. New Found
  9. Sphinx
  10. The Chant
  11. The Trails

Gojira Another World

Read:- American Idol 2021 Contestants Lists

Next Post

Bigg Boss 14 Written Update 17 February 2021, Nikki Tamboli Gets Evicted

Bigg Boss 14 Written Update 17 February 2021 Nikki Tamboli Gets Evicted in Mid-night elimination. In tonight’s episode of Bigg Boss 14, we all see a shocking eviction and in […]
Bigg Boss 14 Written Update 17 February 2021
error: Content is protected !!
Secured By miniOrange