Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Contestants


Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Contestants

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 :- Asianet is back most amazing and  mega hit show Bigg Boss Malayalam (ബിഗ് ബോസ് മലയാളം) with season 3 for year 2021 with awesome 14 contestants list.

Bigg Boss Malayalam makers launched the logo of this 3rd season on the launch event of Star Singer show.

For this season also, makers decided to retain actor Mohanlal as the host of BB Malayalam 3.

Bigg Boss Malayalam season 3 started from 14th February 2021 with a Grand Opening on Sunday at 7:00 PM.

During this journey, we will also see some wildcard entries who will enter in the game.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Contestants List

Here is complete list of  big boss 13 contestants are:-

  • Noby Marcose
  • Ramzan Muhammed
  • Bhagyalakshmi
  • RJ Firoz
  • ​Majiziya Bhanu
  • ​Anoop Krishnan
  • ​Sandhya Manoj
  • ​Rithu Manthra
  • ​Adoney John
  • ​Sai Vishnu
  • Lekshmi Jayan
  • ​Soorya J Menon
  • Manikuttan
  • Dimpal Bhal
  • Firoz Khan and Sajina
  • Michelle Anna Daniel
  • ​Angel Thomas
  • ​Remya Panicker
Allow notifications for more updates on big boss and you can follow latest in bollywood on instagram for more updates.


Next Post

Cooku With Kirikku Elimination ,Cast,Winner ,Timings,Language

Cooku with Kirikku is the new Kannada Cookery show on Star Network. This show has Kannada Celebrities and Comedians. Chef Venkatesh Bhat ,Sihi Kahi Chandru and Akul Balaji are the […]
Cookku with Kirikku
error: Content is protected !!
Secured By miniOrange